Università Politecnica delle Marche

The Independent University of Ancona was recognised as a state university on January 18, 1971, and in January 2003 changed name in "UNIVERSITA' POLITECNICA DELLE MARCHE”. The university has five Faculties. Teaching and research activities are divided among three main campuses. The science-technology campus is located in Monte D'Ago, and its buildings boast the monumental and prestigious work designed by Belluschi, an Italian-American architect. This campus houses the Faculty of Engineering, the Faculty of Agriculture, and the Faculty of Mathematics, Physics and Natural Science.
Università Politecnica delle Marche
Piazza Roma, 22 60100 Ancona
Telephone: + 39 071 2202318
Fax: + 39 071 2202303
Web: http://www.univpm.it

Copyright 2008-2016 KMM-VIN AISBL | KMM-VIN AISBL website Terms&Conditions